Core Neighbourhood Youth Coop
Board of Directors

About Us: Staff/Board of Directors

David Shanks– Executive Director

 Mike Fulop – Carpentry Coordinator


2012 - 2013 CNYC Board Members

Jami Young - Chair
Development Officer
University of Saskatchewan

Christian Boyle - Vice Chair          
Project Manager
Lake Diefenbaker Tourism Destination Area Plan

Patrick R. Falastein, MA MPA CTRS  - Secretary
Project Manager - Strategic Planning
Planning, Policy & Performance
Saskatoon Health Region

Ryan Basaraba - Treasurer
Mechanical Engineer

Jessie Buydens B.A., LL.B. – Treasurer
Scott Phelps & Mason
Barristers and Solicitors

Marcus Storey
Co-Owner of Escape Sports

Tracy GoodHeart
Union Representative, SEIU-West

Geordie Trifa
Souldatta Productions

Where We Are